Twentynine Palms Historical Society
29 Palms, California

Together We Can Award

Twentynine Palms Historical Society Society Logo
Left to right: Cindy Melland, Paul Geeson, Bob Dockendorff, Laurie Geeson, Les Snodgrass, Laura James, Roxanne Miller, Angela Leggett, and Donna Munoz.

Twentynine Palms Historical Society and Morongo Basin Historical Society collectively won the prestigious "Basin Wide Foundation 2013 "Together We Can" award!

Please support our
Business Members

Help us out by purchasing some items from our wish list.

Twentynine Palms Historical Society

   Home |  Our Logo |  Directions |  Our History |  Museum Info |  Membership |  Business Members | 
Get Involved |  Young Historian |  Board of Directors |  Research |  O.S.H. Journal |  School Tours |  Events Calendar |  Lectures |  Weed ShowSM |  Old Timers Gathering |  Historic Sites |  Hastie Bus |  Generations |  Homesteaders |  Engraved Bricks |  Displays |  Gift Shop |  President's Message |  Articles |  Photos |  Links |  Contact Us |  Site Map

Guidestar rating

Society logo

© 2008-2022 Twentynine Palms Historical Society. All rights reserved. Web hosting contributed by